Staff/Contact Us

Meet the Museum Staff

Our staff is wholly dedicated to Discovery Center’s vision of providing an enriching, challenging, and fun environment designed to promote interest in the arts and sciences.

To get in touch with a specific staff member, contact us at the email address or phone number below:

 

Sarah Wolf
Executive Director
(815) 963-6769
sarahw@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Mike Rathbun
Associate Director
(815) 972-2841
michaelr@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Lisa Coen
Office Manager
(815) 963-6769
lisac@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Kyler Hartje
Exhibits Technician
(815) 972-2850
kylerh@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Michele Larson
Gift Shop Assistant Manager
(815) 972-2838
michelel@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Cheryl Maggio
Accountant
(815) 972-2840
cherylm@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Joyce Mazzola
Gift Shop & Birthday Party Manager
(815) 972-2838
joycem@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Sara McKevitt
Development Director
(815) 972-2834
saram@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Hillary Parks
Guest Services Manager
(815) 972-2826
hillaryp@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Bruce Quast
Exhibits Director
(815) 972-2833
bruceq@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Meghan Richards
Scout Coordinator
(815) 972-2843
meghanr@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Jenny Rossol
Early Childhood Educator
(815) 972-2828
jennyr@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Maggie Ruggerio
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2836
maggier@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Corinne Sosso
Education and Programs Director
(815) 972-2842
corinnes@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Sue Stevens
Volunteer / Special Projects Coordinator
(815) 972-2839
sues@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Jim Taylor
Member Relations Manager
(815) 972-2835
jimt@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Ann Marie Walker
Marketing Director
(815) 972-2832
annmariew@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Jessica Williams
Education Specialist/Outreach Coordinator
(815) 972-2844
jessicaw@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Contact Us

Get in touch with Discovery Center Museum

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have a question or need information about a specific area, a program at Discovery Center, or have a comment about a recent visit, please complete the form below and we will promptly reply. You may also contact us by phone at (815) 963-6769.

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Optional
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Enter code as it appears:
Invalid Input