fbpx

Staff/Contact Us

 

Meet the Museum Staff

Our staff is wholly dedicated to Discovery Center’s vision of providing an enriching, challenging, and fun environment designed to promote interest in the arts and sciences.

To get in touch with a specific staff member, contact us at the email address or phone number below:

Birthday Party Request Form

Field Trip Request Form

Outreach Request Form

Rental Request Form

 

Lana Paris
Executive Director
(815) 972-2834
lanap@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Mike Rathbun
Associate Director
(815) 972-2841
michaelr@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Gina Brown
Guest Services Manager
(815) 972-2828
Ginab@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Mike Cook
Director of Exhibits
(815) 972-2833
mikec@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Chase Fischer
Makerspace Manager
(815) 972-2842
Chasef@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Lee Ann Gill
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2843
leeanng@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Amanda Gray
Volunteer / Special Projects Coordinator
(815) 972-2839
Amandago@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Heidi Holcomb
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2835
heidih@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Michele Larson
Gift Shop & Birthday Party Manager
(815) 972-2838
michelel@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Renee Linstead
Office Manager
(815) 972-2830
adminassistant@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Mackenzie Loescher
Early Childhood Educator
(815) 972-2836
mackenziel@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Cheryl Maggio
Accountant
(815) 972-2840
cherylm@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Jeff Perkins
Exhibits Technician
(815) 972-2850
jeffp@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Mia Spaid
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2845
mias@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Ann Marie Walker
Marketing Director
(815) 972-2832
annmariew@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Charlotte Walstead
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2852
charlottew@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Lydia Wilson
Education Specialist
(815) 972-2826
lydiaw@discoverycentermuseum.org

 

Contact Us

Get in touch with Discovery Center Museum

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have a question or need information about a specific area, a program at Discovery Center, or have a comment about a recent visit, please complete the form below and we will contact you during our regular office hours. You may also contact us by phone at (815) 963-6769.

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Optional
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input